Monday 7 February 2022

2022 Fours Championship

2022 Fours Winners

 Congratulations to Lee Cribbs, Shane Waddell, Glen Simington & Tony Potter (Trotsky Sv) on becoming the UBMBC 2022 Fours Champions. Commiserations to Garry Arnold, Grant Watson, Arthur Glynn & Paul Maher. This was a great final and you had a great Fours campaign.
This marks Lee  and Tonys back to back fours win
2022 Fours Runners-up