Saturday, 25 May 2019


G.Colins, I. Jarratt, J. Phillips, A. Hancock
This afternoon (25/5/2019) the team of (from left to right below) Geoff Collins, Ian Jarratt, Jim Phillips & Alan Hancock won the UBMBC 2019 Fours Championship over George Boni, Benny Bennett, Peter Springett & Robbie Andersen.
This was a sensational win by the 'underdogs' (on paper anyway), who also beat the star studded Shane Starkey led side in the Semi-final.
Well played men...bowls was the winner.
Runners-up G. Boni, D. Bennett, P. Springett, R. Andersen